Thursday, February 23, 2023

The Current SECU Board - Term of Office

 The 11 SECU Board members are elected at The SECU Annual Membership Meeting. Directors are elected to serve a 3 year term of office. The terms of office are staggered, so that either 3 or 4 directors are elected each year.


The next Annual Membership Meeting should be held on October 10, 2023.


Terms expiring in October, 2023:

Alice Garland

Jo Anne Sanford

Thomas Parrish


Terms expiring in October, 2024:

McKinley Wooten

Stelfanie Williams

Bob Brinson

Mark Fleming

Terms expiring in October, 2025:

Chris Ayer

Mona Moon

Jennifer Haygood

Ben McLawhorn

No comments:

Post a Comment